The Stream of Love and the Hate Crying



By my sweet and dearest friend, Sorcha Sally Campbell, Melbourne, Australia. 
When you walk through the journey of life, we encounter weeds, but we must remember beyond those weeds are blossoming flowers that stand gracefully. Such is life’s journey. Similarly, we must look beyond ugliness to see the beauty. 
In fact, for me a soul is one of two things – all consuming love, or a call for love I refuse to have hatred in my life. It is a useless emotion, fundamentally destructive, and the contributing factor to the negatives in this life. When someone shows hate and contempt, I show more love because they cannot argue with a pure heart. 

Love can be exhilarating, and so uplifting, but when love is like a full-time job, and hard work, well that isn’t love. Nobody should feel abused for giving one’s heart freely nor should it be stepped all over and physically attacked for it.

The key is though when faced with heartbreak not to let it define us. Take it! Learn from it! Love more and that I find it more comforting than anger. I also believe [that] people should search inside and find the goodness and not be disabled by greed and hatred.

Sometimes people make me angry, but I always remind myself that they may not have evolved beyond a certain perception, or they do not wish to. 
It is difficult to understand them, but I try and just look deeper with love and sometimes it can bring out some good aspects to the individual’s higher perspective.

Sajjad, I like to see the beauty in everyone, because everyone has it, be it heart or soul, looks or nature, intelligence or experiences; In fact, I am intrigued by these things. Our eyes are windows to our souls. This is how we connect. Our minds are temples of knowledge. Embrace it! it is a wonderfully euphoric condition to mesh with someone on these levels. 
Love is the magical, and vibrating energy that reassures us. We hide sadness behind a smile, we treat others with kindness,because we understand cruelty, but most of all we radiate our love to everyone, and project harmony. My mum always told me to look for the good in everyone. Even if they are mean; Find sympathy because they know no better. 

Leave a Reply

